East Brunswick, NJ
Connect with Us on:

2022 Travel Contacts

2022 Travel Teams

Travel Teams 2022

Age Premier/Travel Team Name Manager Email
Girls
U8 Premier Thunderbirds Joe Gialanella jmgialanella@gmail.com
U9 Premier Thubderbirds George Chan Gchan3@bloomberg.net
U11 Travel Lightning Cliff Raymond craymond730@gmail.com
U11 Premier Firecrackers Josh Stein stein1622@gmail.com
U14 Premier Thunder Chris Kozak kozak648982@gmail.com
U16 Travel Storm Yarida Bogash bogash5@gmail.com
U18 Premier Venom Rose Motusesky rmotusesky@comcast.net
Boys
U8  Premier Slammers Joshua Howard Joshdhoward@gmail.com
U9 Premier Sharks Adam Thompson adamgtp@verizon.net
U10 Premier Raptors Mike Kozak michaelakozak@gmail.com
U10 Travel Hybrid Jane Hannan salesbyjp@aol.com
U11 Premier United Chris Himmelheber chris.himmelheber@gmail.com
U12 Travel Aces Scott McBrantley msoccereb@gmail.com
U13 Premier Wolves Eric Miller ebcoacheric@gmail.com
U13 Travel Vipers Andi Lupo andivl@aol.com
U14 Premier Benfica Val Bogomolny vbobomol@gmail.com
U14 Travel Arsenal Maged Tadros maged.adib@gmail.com
U15 Travel Blazers Mike Siacavella mexalis@yahoo.com
U16 Premier Spurs Chris Kozak kozak648982@gmail.com
U17 Premier Titans Kayanne Stapleton kstaplet@aol.com

Sponsors

EDP

EDP

NJYSA

Challanger

Challanger

SST

SST

3M Soccer League

USSF

Volk Insurance Group

Volk Insurance Group

USYSA

MNJYSA

MNJYSA

red trucking

red trucking